Montreal Hostel Auberge L'Apero
About Montreal Hostel Auberge L'AperoNeighbourhood life around the Montreal Hostel Auberge L'AperoDirections to Montreal Hostel Auberge L'AperoBook reservations Montreal Hostel Auberge L'AperoFAQ at the Montreal Hostel Auberge L'AperoLinks to sites around the Montreal Hostel Auberge L'Apero

           

Située au coeur de l'action, Auberge L'Apéro offre un hébergement de style Européen dans la ville la plus Européenne en Amérique du Nord, Montréal. Que vous décidiez de prendre le soleil sur notre terrasse ou de visiter la myriade d'attraits qu'offre Montréal, L'Apéro est le pied-à-terre idéal pour vos vacances.

Partant de notre magnifique bâtiment en pierre, vous pourrez facilement vous rendre à pieds vers les attraits touristiques du centre-vle, incluant nos festivals renommés. Puisque le Metro, le souterrain propre et efficace de Montréal, est à quelques pas, se déplacer prque partout en ville ne prend que 15 minutes. Vous pouvez profiter pleinement de votre soirée: il n'y a pas de couvre-feu à L'Apéro.

Avec seulement 30 lits, Auberge L'Apéro peut se permettre d'offrir un service personnalisé et plusieurs agréments à un prix raisonnable. Ici, vous obtiendrez tout ce que vous vous attendez d'une auberge de jeunesse, et plus encore comme une buanderie sur place, un accès Internet haute vitesse gratuit, un petit-déjeuner libre-service, café & thé à volonté, un espace pour les fumeurs et plus encore. s dortoirs spacieux offrent des lits confortables, des draps impeccables et de larges casiers pour ranger vos biens en toute sécurité. La cuisine, accessible 24/24, est bien équipée et régulièrement entretenue.

Montréal est un banquet pour les sens, et, ce banquet commence à Auberge L'Apéro.


1425 Mackay, Suite 2, Montreal (Quebec), Canada, H3G 2H6 • 1-877-631-0021 (514) 316-1052 • paul@aubergeapero.com

Montreal Hostel Auberge L'Apero
About Montreal Hostel Auberge L'AperoNeighbourhood life around the Montreal Hostel Auberge L'AperoDirections to Montreal Hostel Auberge L'AperoBook reservations Montreal Hostel Auberge L'AperoFAQ at the Montreal Hostel Auberge L'AperoLinks to sites around the Montreal Hostel Auberge L'Apero

           

Located in the heart of downtown, Auberge L'Apéro offers you European-style hostelling in North America’s most European city, Montreal. Whether you choose to soak up the ambiance on our terrace or spend your time visiting Montreal’s myriad attractions, L'Apéro is the perfect home base for your vacation.

From our beautiful graystone building you can walk to most downtown attractions, including our famous festivals. Since the Metro, Montreal’s clean, safe and efficient subway, is only steps away you can be almost anywhere in town in 15 minutes. Don’t worry about staying out too late, there is no curfew at L'Apéro. It’s not just a hostel it’s a refuge for travelers.

With only 30 beds, Auberge L'Apéro can focus on service and amenities at reasonable prices. Here you will find everything you expect from a hostel, including the most sought after amenities like on-site laundry, free Internet access, free self-serve breakfast, free coffee & tea and more. Our airy dorms feature comfortable beds, clean sheets and large lockers to keep your belonging safe. The kitchen is well appointed and well kept, and the common rooms feature a raft of amenities.

Apéro is the French term for aperitif – the beginning of a great meal. Montreal is a banquet for the senses, and that banquet begins at Auberge L'Apéro.


1425 Mackay, Suite 2, Montreal (Quebec), Canada, H3G 2H6 • 1-877-631-0021 (514) 316-1052 • paul@aubergeapero.com